Brief Introduction

    Da-she Section in the township is the historical site of the ancient Taburian. Native-Taiwanese people had been residing nearby Da-she. In Yung-Li 14 (A.D. 1660), Koxinga landed on Taiwan with his troops and expelled the Dutch. He then established the county system and set up one government office and two counties.

    At that time, the township belonged to Wan-nian County. In Yung-Li 18 (A.D. 1664), Wan-nian County was changed to Wan-nian State. And the regions were divided up again to Wen-sian and 24 other districts. Among the 24 districts, Chang-jhih District and Wei-sin District were both governed by today's Lujhu Township.

More Links
Kaohsiung City
My E Gov
Central Election Commission
Public Construction Commission Exceutive Yuan
Privacy PolicySecurity Policy
Best View with IE7.0 or higher with 1024 x 768resolution
Address:No.76, Guochang Rd., Lujhu District, Kaohsiung City 821, Taiwan (R.O.C.)

Copyright@2010 Lujhu District office, Kaohsiung City
Web Priority A Plus Accessibility Approval